Loretta Lynn - Coal miner's daughter

toimitus 1-3 arkipäivää

11,90 €
Säästät 3,57 €

1. Hey Loretta

2. Coal miner's daughter

3. Let your love flow

4. You're lookin' at country

5. Me and Bobby McGee

6. Medley

a) One's on the way

b) The pill

7.Out of my head and back in bed

8. Somebody, somewhere

9. Medley

a) I fall to pieces

b) Walking after midnight

c) Crazy

d) Back in baby's arms

 e) She's got you

10. They don't make 'em like my daddy

11. You ain't woman enough

12. We've come a long way baby

13. Your squaw is on the warpath

14. Spring fever

15. Fist city

16. Y'all come

Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: Artistit, Uutta varastossa