Frank Sinatra - Great Artists 2009

toimitus 1-3 arkipäivää


1 Tea For Two
2 Night And Day
3 Begin The Beguine
4 Ol’ Man River
5 All Of Me
6 Three Coins In The Fountain
7 My Funny Valentine
8 You Make Me Feel So Young
9 Young At Heart
10 There’s No Business Like Show Business
11 Love Me Or Leave Me
12 Day By Day
13 That Old Black Magic
14 They Say It’s Wonderful
15 From Here To Eternity
16 Someone To Watch Over Me
17 I Only Have Eyes For You
18 You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
19 You’re Sensational
20 Love And Marriage

Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: Uutta varastossa, CD-levyt, Iskelmä, Tanssimusiikki, Ulkomainen, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Artistit